…it’s so bad.

When the Nintendo 3DS launched over the weekend, this guy was the first to get one in the US.  Not only that, but he was also the first guy to get a Wii in the US too.  If you weren’t aware of this momentous occasion, don’t beat yourself up, I wasn’t either.  What is important about this is to notice  Isaiah ‘Triforce’ Johnson’s (yes, that’s his name) choice of hand wear.  It’s the Power Glove, it’s so bad. But don’t take my word for it, I’d like to submit this piece of evidence (Wizard, 1989):

If you’d like to read more about Isaiah and his new toy, oh I know you do, go on over to Yahoo games.  I’ve got to hand it to him though. If you’re going to play, go all in.  Thoughts? I sure hope so.

Leave a Reply

