Not What I Expected

Everyone has a different point of view. That’s what makes us unique. Some times this can get us in trouble, because what I think you want isn’t what you’re thinking you want.

If that doesn’t make sense, ask you’re wife. She’ll know what I’m talking about.

This happens all the time in my line of work. Being in IT, I’ve got all the answers (obviously). When someone comes to me with a question and what they think the solution is, I want to scream. Give me the chance to come up with a solution and lets see if we land at the same destination. Because otherwise we might have a problem.

Is that what you were expecting?

[Image via seenandshared.com]

Leave a Reply

