Hello World

Who want’s one? I do, I do?

I’m seriously trying to figure out how I could convince my boss to build this with me to put on the wall at the office.

What it is, is 5,000 rocker switches that when flipped in the correct direction, light up. This leads to an endless possibility of really cool designs that you could change out when ever you want.

I think my brain may have just imploded thinking about all I could do with this.

What’s the first thing you’d write on the wall-0f-awesome?

[Source Swiss-miss]

One Response to Hello World

  1. Brian says:

    First thing I’d write: “I wish I was a Lite-Brite…”

    Also, check out this: http://vimeo.com/5116519
    and this: http://blog.makezine.com/archive/2010/07/led-wall-looks-cool-is-large.html

    Let’s build them all!

Leave a Reply

